Dating Advice
Dating Advice :: Question about Online Dating :: Dating and Personals @ Casual Kiss
By: Dazzle_Lily http://www.casualkiss.com/members/Dazzle_Lily/
Date: Oct-3-08 2:20 PM
I would like to let you ladies out there know that there is a huge scam going on within this site. I have been approached by 3 men recently who are not who they say they are and have asked for money from me to be transferred through Western Union. When I checked into them, I found a site that their pictures have been taken from. The site is Focus International Hawaii, Model and Talent Agency. Take a peek. Obviously these men thought I was none the wiser... Sorry guys, you can't scam someone who is on the ball... I also found a list of addresses used for this money to go. You cannot correspond through these addresses, just send money. There are some addresses that haven't made it on that list, but I plan to get them on there soon. The site is www.datingnmore.com/fraud/scam_database.htm I'm sure there are women out there doing the same thing. Men, you please be aware too... Take care and happy dating!!! (SMILE)
I would like to let you ladies out there know that there is a huge scam going on within this site. I have been approached by 3 men recently who are not who they say they are and have asked for money from me to be transferred through Western Union. When I checked into them, I found a site that their