 | 
| | | |  | |  | | | | |
 |
|  |   | | Question about Online Dating | I would like to let you ladies out there know that there is a huge scam going on within this site. I have been approached by 3 men recently who are not who they say they are and have asked for money from me to be transferred through Western Union.
When I checked into them, I found a site that their pictures have been taken from. The site is Focus International Hawaii, Model and Talent Agency. Take a peek. Obviously these men thought I was none the wiser... Sorry guys, you can't scam someone who is on the ball...
I also found a list of addresses used for this money to go. You cannot correspond through these addresses, just send money. There are some addresses that haven't made it on that list, but I plan to get them on there soon. The site is www.datingnmore.com/fraud/scam_database.htm
I'm sure there are women out there doing the same thing. Men, you please be aware too...
Take care and happy dating!!! (SMILE)
Friday Oct-3-08 2:20 PM |
  | | 411: |  | Belleville, Ontario | | Stats: | | age 35 single female | | Seeking: | | men for friend | | Last On: | | Oct-11-08 10:40 PM | | Mood: | | Empowered |
|
|  |
| | | |  | |  | | | | |


|  | 

|