White Background
Blue Background
Everything on CasualKiss is 100% Free.
join now
sign-in

BookMark

Rock @ CasualKiss


SHY GUY
Miles Away: n/a
411:
Stats:
Seeking:
Last On:
Cornwall, Ontario
30-year-old single male
women&couples for anything
Sep 12th, '13 1:52am
Purity Score:   44%
Points:   890
Member of the Week:  0 votes (vote)
Replies:   Often


permalink Bookmark and Share


I'm the person that is always being called the nice guy, or who usually ends up being 'just a friend'. I'm 6'2", brown hair, brown eyes, around 245 pounds, with a bit of a beer gut (not gonna lie). One day I'd like to be an actor/writer. I just stopped college, as the program I was in, wasn't for me. I'm now looking for a job. I'm looking for a girl who is active and athletic, who likes to have fun and go out and dance and stuff, but who'd also be ok with just staying in and watching movies. A girl who is hopefully not too materialistic. And it would be a plus if she were a WWE fan, lol.

I travel to Montreal at least once a week, as I only live an hour away from there, and that's where I was born and raised through to the end of elementary school.

Musically I listen to pretty much everything, yes, even country.

I'm pretty much the shyest guy you'll ever meet, until we get to know each other. So please don't take it the wrong way or anything, but chances are I won't be the one to make a first move :s

If you've got kids, you can message me, but be warned, I don't think I'm mature enough to date somebody with kids, I might be, you never know, I just don't think I am.

I'm not a vegetarian, but don't mind if you are. Just please don't try to change that about me, I'm about 99.9% sure it'll never change.

I'm not one who likes to go out to the bar/club and drink every week. I'll go to the bar/club with friends if they're going. But I tend to usually go as the dd and to just hang out. I'm past my years of being into booze, only 2 or 3 times a year will I get wasted.

I refuse to get stuck in a job that I dislike and don't enjoy. And the problem is that so far, the only two things I've found that I love to do, it's one of the hardest to break into (the two things are related). So if I can't find a job I enjoy, I'll continue looking for a job (as I am now), because let's face it, money is needed. But you should also know, I'm a guy that'd also be happy to be a stay at home dad.

I also hate it when people read a message you sent them, and delete it without any sort of a reply. That's just rude and lazy. We can see that you've read and deleted it! Just send a "not interested" type message, it doesn't need to say why you're not interested. Seriously, how long could it possibly take?

As I've noticed AND been told, rarely do people actually read the whole profile. So if you have, thank you. And if you haven't and you message me, you MIGHT have wasted both of our time.

No guys please.

My Serious Stuff


What are you looking for in a partner?
I'm looking for fun while searching for that right person. I'm looking for someone who will be able to live with me as I am, and who can also be romantic, funny, loyal, and who can enjoy sitting inside cuddling while watching tv or movies. Hopefully someone athletic. Hopefully someone who also like the WWE (but not necessary).

We don't have to like all the same stuff, or teams or anything, but SOME things in common is a bonus.

Describe your perfect first date.
Depends on the people, but I'd be lying if I said that I'm not hoping for at least some making out on the first date.

I am passionate about...
My family & friends.

Hockey (Montreal Canadiens)

Pro-wrestling (WWE)

And of course, pleasing any girl that I happen to be involved with at the time, but unlike some guys, I'm never involved with more than one girl at a time.


My Not So Serious Stuff


My therapist describes my personality (ies) as...
The stereotypical nice guy (always finishing last) but also has his crazy and extremely crazy moments.

A lover once described my looks as...
DAMN!

To get my lover hot, I...
It would all depend on the person.

To satisfy my cravings, my lover must...
Be themselves and hopefully know what they're doing.

Media


On the can, I usually read...  Nothing I'm outta there as soon as possible

My Blu-Ray/DVD is usually spinning with...  Various movies.

My iPod grooves to the sound of...  every type of music I can get.


Personality


Activities:   Internet Addict, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, TV, Video Games

Personality:   Easy-going, Evil Knievel, Funny, Generous, Kind, Low Maintenance, Midnight Toker, Sarcastic, Sexual

Which cartoon I resemble:   Batman



What I see in this Inkblot:   flowers
My Personal Stats

Birthday:
Jun 6 Gemini
Sexuality:
Bi-Sexual
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Catholic
Height:
Tall
Weight:
Average
Children:
Want Kids
Job:
Unemployed
Education:
Univ/College Student
Drinker:
Casual Drinker
Smoker:
Non-Smoker
Ganja:
Midnight Toker
Joined:
Nov 25th, 2003


My Friends

23-year-old female
Belleville, Ontario
36-year-old female
Lindsay, Ontario
29-year-old female
Prince George, British Columbia
29-year-old female
Burlington, Ontario
41-year-old female
Belleville, Ontario

Search

My Interactions

Photos and Words

My Profile


Tests


© 2014 CasualKiss.com Feedback & Help Boards | Staff Members | Developer's Journals | Fetish Community | Scammers
Dating Scammers could be operating on this site. Never send money to anyone you met on the Internet and report them immediately









Similar Members

35-year-old male
Ottawa, Ontario
23-year-old male
Hampstead, Quebec
23-year-old male
Nepean, Ontario
38-year-old male
Gananoque, Ontario
35-year-old male
Kingston, Ontario
32-year-old male
Star Lake, New York
31-year-old male
Kingston, Ontario
33-year-old male
Kingston, Ontario
Friends and Bookmarks
Message Alert
You have just recieved a new message!